Welcome toKunshan Ovatar Precision Automotive Parts Co., Ltd! Chinese | English

Brand Service of Scroll Air Compressor

Patent Technology Leading the future

Contact
0512-57428837
0512-57428837

    ABOUT US

    ABOUT US

    Tel:0512-57428837
    Fax:
    Email:ksofd01@163.com
    Add:608 Jujin Road, German Industrial Park, Kunshan City, China
    Site:http://en.ofdsac.com
           Kunshan EUVANDA Automobile Precision Parts Co., Ltd founded in March 2017 engages in professional scroll precision parts processing. Under the lead of Zhejiang University scroll innovation team, EUVANDA builds up a full set of oil-free scroll air compressor manufacturing system with most high-end equipment, most advanced craft and most sound detection technology in China. 
          The first scroll machine doctor station in China is collaboratively established by Zhejiang University innovation team led by Mr Hu Zhenmin, chief expert specializing in oil-free scroll air compressor in China, and EUVANDA. After concerted efforts for two years, EUVANDA becomes the first oil-free scroll air compressor manufacturing company which integrates independent innovation design, prototype manufacturing, craft verification and product intelligent manufacturing in China. 
           At present, EUVANDA first-generation oil-free 
    scroll - air-cooled oil-free scroll air compressor has been prepared in model OX-02/8, OX-04/8 and OX-06/8. As the oil-free scroll air compressor main engine manufacturer with a complete range of specifications in the world, EUVANDA can provide air-cooled oil-free scroll air compressor main engine product to global air compressor companies with highest cost performance. 
           Moreover, EUVANDA also develops the second-generation multistage compression water-cooled oil-free 
    scroll air compressor. Breaking up the limit of output pressure, the electric oil-free scroll brake pump with 1.25MPa output pressure has low noise and its waterproofing grade which reaches IP69K breaks a world record.
            The third-generation two-stage compression multi-
    scroll water-cooled oil-free scroll air compressor breaks up the limit of output flow. By way of this technology, EUVANDA respectively develops 3m3/min and 6m3/min oil-free scroll air compressor with 0.8MPa output pressure and breaks a world record. 
           The hydrogen cell air pump produced with the third-generation oil-free 
    scroll technology fully satisfies the hydrogen cell air pressure boost requirements of limousine and coach, and reaches an unprecedented level ahead of other compressors in terms of manufacturing cost, reliability and service life. 
           EUVANDA seizes every minute in its journey. By viewing changing the world as the dream, innovation as the opportunity, high quality as the standard and replacing oil by oil-free as the goal, EUVANDA is initiating a new upgrading era for world air compressor industry. 
           By now, EUVANDA has become the first-class oil-free 
    scroll air compressor innovation and manufacturing high-tech company with most powerful innovation power, most complete set of specifications, supreme manufacturing quality and productivity in China. 
           In cooperation with equipment manufacturing companies in China represented by Chengdu Precise CNC Machine Tool Co.,Ltd and Chongqing Xingshendong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd, Zhejiang University and EUVANDA are designing the first 
    scroll air compressor precision machining and assembly production line in the world. Under the call and support of the Chinese government, EUVANDA is now planning the world-oriented Zhejiang University International Oil-free Scroll Air Compressor Industrial Park, and committed to offering high cost-performance series oil-free scroll air compressor main engine products to world air compressor industry. EUVANDA will be devoted to professional innovation and manufacturing of high cost-performance oil-free scroll air compressor main engine and become the loyal pioneer and reciprocal wealth creator in world air compressor industry. 
     
         
     

     
    Our tenet:Guide the compressor industry to replace oil air compressors by oil-free technical products,Serve for air compressor industry to create more wealth

欢迎访问昆山市欧凡达精密汽车零件有限公司官网! 中文 | English

涡旋空压机品牌服务

专利技术 · 领航未来

全国咨询热线
0512-57428837
0512-57428837

    关于我们

    ABOUT US

    电话:0512-57428837
    传真:
    邮箱:ksofd01@163.com
    地址:中国昆山市德国工业园俱进路608号
    网址:http://www.ofdsac.com
    当前所在位置:首页 > 企业概括 > 公司简介
           昆山市欧凡达精密汽车零件有限公司成立于2017年3月,专业从事涡旋精密零部件加工,引入浙江大学涡旋创新团队,建立起中国设备最高端、工艺最先进、检测最完善的无油涡旋空压机制造体系。
           由中国首席无油涡旋空压机专家胡振民先生领衔的浙江大学创新团队和欧凡达公司联合建立中国首个涡旋机械博士工作站,经过两年的努力,使欧凡达成为中国首个集自主创新设计、样机试制、工艺验证、产品智能化制造无油涡旋空压机制造企业。
           目前,欧凡达第一代无油涡旋——风冷式无油涡旋空压机产品,拥有OX-02/8、 OX-04/8、 OX-06/8三种规格,是全世界生产规格最全的无油涡旋空压机主机生成企业,可向全世界空压机企业提供性价比最高的风冷式无油涡旋空压机主机产品。
           世界首创的第二代多级压缩水冷无油涡旋空压机突破输出压力的极限,采用该技术生产的输出压力1.25MPa的电动无油涡旋刹车气泵,噪音很低,防水等级达到IP69K,填补世界空白。
           世界首创的第三代二级压缩多涡旋水冷无油涡旋空压机突破输出流量的极限,采用该技术分别开发出单机3m3/min和6m3/min,输出压力0.8MPa的两种无油涡旋空压机机型,填补世界空白。
           采用第三代无油涡旋技术生产的氢燃料电池气泵,完全满足轿车和大巴氢燃料电池空气增压需求,制造成本、可靠性及运行寿命达到其它空压机无法竞争的水平。
           欧凡达人,只争朝夕,以改变世界为梦想、以创新为抓手、以高品质为标准、以无油代替有油为目标,正在开启世界空压机行业更新换代的新纪元。
           欧凡达已成为全世界创新实力最强、无油涡旋空压机品种最齐全、制造品质最高、生产能力最强的中国无油涡旋空压机创新和制造高科技领军企业。
           浙江大学和欧凡达公司联合中国装备制造企业:成都普瑞斯数控机床有限公司、重庆星申动自动化设备有限公司等企业,正在设计制造世界首条涡旋空压机精密机械加工和整机装配生产线。在中国政府的鼓励和支持下,正在规划面向世界的《浙江大学国际无油涡旋空压机产业园》,为世界空压机行业提供高性价比的系列无油涡旋空压机主机产品。欧凡达将致力于专业创新和制造高性价比的全系列无油涡旋空压机主机,成为世界空压机行业忠实的开拓者和共赢的财富创造者。
     
         
     

     
    企业宗旨:引领空压机行业以无油技术产品替代有油空压机,服务空压机行业创造更多的财富